Executive Committee

2019 / 2020 Season

Brian Bella

President

As a member since 1994 I’m looking forward to combining past experience with new ideas to continue to provide VTA members with the best club possible.

The VTA should be a welcoming place for those looking for community while having fun playing a sport they love.

Come play with us! ?

Email: president@vtatennis.ca

 

Jeff Hernaez

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@vtatennis.ca

 

John Finlay

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@vtatennis.ca

 

Michael Alty

Secretary

Email: secretary@vtatennis.ca

 

Vangie Johnson

Play Director

I have enjoyed every year that I have been a member of the VTA. It truly is a great club with a fantastic group of players. Coming back to serve on the Board is a no-brainer for me, after taking time off for a couple of years. The club gives us so much – social events, friendships, laughter and tennis – and it is my pleasure to give back in my own humble way. I hope to meet most of you during the social events we have planned this year, and also on the courts of course.

Email: playdirector@vtatennis.ca

 

Joe Crowell

Social Director

Email: social@vtatennis.ca

 

TBD

Tournament Director

Email: tournaments@vtatennis.ca

 

Bob Charlton

Communications Director

I am excited to be your Communications Director and have an opportunity to give back to this wonderful organization! I look forward to meeting more members at our weekly play sessions.

Please feel free to let me know if you have any comments, questions or concerns about anything “communications” related!  

Email: communications@vtatennis.ca

 

 

View past Executive Committees